Home > Gadgets > New widget of quirky or relevant stuff

New widget of quirky or relevant stuff

I have added a widget of interesting things to the blog. It appears as my shared items from Google Reader. As I find things that are interesting or potentially of use to others, I will “share” them in Google Reader, they then appear in the list of shared items widget. If they are of direct relevance, I will post them directly into the blog. Nifty, huh?

Categories: Gadgets
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

